Just Waiting…

English: Lipizzaner stallion, performance Schö...

Dancing White Horses

I’ve been waiting and waiting for the new girl to get here. She is coming from Wisconsin so that’s about 950 miles. I had a hard time finding a horse hauler so weeks have gone by but the good news is she is coming on Wednesday!!

I plan to throughly document working with her. The best part is she is almost four years old and has basically been out in a herd for  years. That means that she has had very little training. Some might see this as a negative but not me. I will start her using my own method, which I call Dancing with the Divine.

Since she is a Lipizzan horse, she will fit the bill for the divine. I can’t wait to dance with her!

One comment on “Just Waiting…

  1. Stephanie says:

    I can’t wait to see pictures and to hear all the stories! It’s going to be amazing times!!

Leave a Reply

